Skip to main content

Board Members Recognized for Continuing Education Credits

Posted Date: 01/06/2022


Board members were recognized at last night’s meeting for their continued service to Bienville Parish Schools.

2021 School Board members recognized for continuing education credits

Dr. Larry Knotts – District 6, Mickey Hampton, District 2, Sharolyn Boston – District 1, Bonita Reliford – District 4, Freddie Blow – District 3, Martha Grigg – District 5, Donald Calloway – District 7, William Wysinger – Superintendent